The Settings dashboard shows information about the Users in your Organisation. From this page you can see what users have been invited to the Organisation and information relating to the users' roles.
User Roles on OGC
There are three types of User roles on OGC:
- Editor, &
Each User role has different permissions on the Organisation.
Following are the permissions of the different roles on the platform.
C - Create; R - Read; U - Update; D - Delete
As an Organisation Owner you can invite users from the settings page in your organisation.
+ Invite users allows you to manage users on the platform.
Provide the user's email and the role you want them to have.
By selecting the user (e.g.
Jose Domingos (github)) you can change its role and also delete it.
New Users receive an email invitation. They have to set their password initially and following that, they will be able to access the platform.